Home
Research Staff
Name Title Phone E-mail Office
Patricia  Arbour-Riley  Research Associate (Christner) 578‐6230 parbou1@lsu.edu 273 Life Sciences Building
Joanna  Bajsa  Postdoctoral Researcher 578-8215 jbajsa@lsu.edu 348 Life Sciences Building
Adam  Bell  Research Associate 578-5196 abell13@lsu.edu A621/A623/A625 Life Sciences Annex
Guney  Bender  Sr Postdoctoral Researcher 578-7385 523 Choppin Hall
Joel  Bucci  Research Associate 578-9116 joelbucci@lsu.edu Life Sciences Annex A221
Melissa  DeBiasse  Postdoctoral Researcher 578-4284 mdebia1@lsu.edu A325/A327 Life Sciences Annex
Terry  Demos  Postdoctoral Researcher 578-3083 tdemos@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall
Forrest  Dillemuth  Postdoctoral Researcher 578-8047 fdille1@lsu.edu 232/223 Life Sciences Building
Sandra  Ditusa  Research Associate (Smith) 578‐8798 sditusa@lsu.edu A755 Life Sciences Annex
Jennifer  Farrah  Research Associate 578-6230 jfarra4@lsu.edu 207 Life Sciences Building
Wei  Feinstein  Postdoctoral Researcher 578-8920 wfeinstein@lsu.edu 401/405 Choppin Hall
Laurie  K.  Frankel  Research Associate (Bricker) 578‐5196 lfranke@lsu.edu A621/A623/A625 Life Sciences Annex
Thomas  Giarla  Postdoctoral Researcher 578-3083 giarla@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall
Hollie  Hale-Donze  Research Associate (SMC) 578-8246 hdonze@lsu.edu 127 Chem & Mat Building
Masudul  Haque  Sr Postdoctoral Researcher (Teruyama) 578-8101 haque@lsu.edu 254/256/258 Life Sciences Building
Hongzhi  He  Postdoctoral Researcher 578-7547 hhe3@lsu.edu 686/688 Life Sciences Building
Annette  Hebert   (Bricker) 578-5196 ahebe84@lsu.edu A621/A623/A625 Life Sciences Annex
Scott  Herke  Research Associate (Genomics) 578‐7106 sherke@lsu.edu A628 Life Sciences Annex
Leigh Ann  Howell  Research Associate (Wischusen) 578‐6287 lhowell@lsu.edu 138 Life Sciences Building
Andrea  Juneau  (Bricker) 578-5196 ajunea8@lsu.edu A621/A623/A625 Life Sciences Annex
Hana  Kim  Postdoctoral Researcher (Kim) 578-7547 hkim@lsu.edu 686/688 Life Sciences Building
Peter  Klein  Postdoctoral Researcher 578-7390 pklein@lsu.edu A325/A327 Life Sciences Annex
Jennifer  Kluse  Research Associate (Herbarium) 578‐8564 jkluse@lsu.edu A303 Life Sciences Annex
Rachel  Kobe  Research Associate 578-7385 rhoril1@lsu.edu 523 Choppin Hall
Susan  LaBorde  Research Associate 578‐5214 susanla@lsu.edu 348 Life Sciences Building
Heather  Lavender  Research Associate 3 578-6230 heatherl@lsu.edu 273 Life Sciences Building
Sumon  Lee  Postdoctoral Researcher 578-7547 686/688 Life Sciences Building
Tiffany  Lindsey  Research Associate 4 578-1759 tsimms1@lsu.edu 208/210/213 Life Sciences Bldg.
MaryLou  Machingura  Postdoctoral Researcher 578-8215 mmaching@lsu.edu 355/356/359/361 Life Sciences Bldg.
Loreil  Patrick  Postdoctoral Researcher 578-7567 A355 Life Sciences Annex
Rita  Riggio  Research Associate 578-9108 rriggio@agcenter.lsu.edu A144 Life Sciences Annex
Carmen  Ruiz  Research Associate 578-5269 237/243 Life Sciences Building
Alice  Simmons  Research Associate (Larkin) 578‐8553 lsimmon@lsu.edu 310/314 Life Sciences Building
Kavitha  Srinivasa  Postdoctoral Researcher 578-5218 ksrinivasa@lsu.edu 536 Choppin Hall
Ben  Van Allen  Postdoctoral Researcher 578-8047 benvanallen@lsu.edu 232 Life Sciences Building
Jerilyn  Walker  Research Associate (Batzer) 578‐7103 jawalker@lsu.edu A647/A649/A653/A655/A657 LSA
Erin  White  Teaching Associate 578-2799 ewhit52@lsu.edu 528 Life Sciences Building
Jamie  Wood  (Hart) 578-7390 jamiew@lsu.edu A329/A331/A333 Life Sciences Annex
Ying  Xiao  Research Associate (SMC) 578‐0488 xiao9@lsu.edu 129 Chem & Mat Building