Home
Administrative Staff
Name Title Phone E-mail Office
Jill  Atwood  Accountant - Departmental Accounts & PARS 578-2006 jatwood@lsu.edu 206 Life Sciences Building
Travis  Ball  Coordinator ‐ Building, Equipment, Telecom & Repairs 578‐8486 tball1@lsu.edu 206 Life Sciences Building
Kirschlan  Blanchard  Coord - Federal Grant Accts inc HHMI & LBRN 578‐8483 kblanchard@lsu.edu 206 Life Sciences Building
Renee  B.  Christner  IT Analyst - Web Services & Software Licensing 578-7287 rchris8@lsu.edu 502 Life Sciences Building
Joseph  Doerfler  IT Analyst - Help Desk & User Services 578-3907 jdoerf2@lsu.edu 502 Life Sciences Building
Alex  Dudley  Coord - Private, State, FNDN, Agency & Boyd Accts 578-8216 adudley@lsu.edu 206 Life Sciences Building
Terri  Gilbert  Coordinator - LBRN 578-1848 tgilbert@lsu.edu 131 Life Sciences Building
Elizabeth  Hlucky  Business Manager 578‐8843 ehlucky@lsu.edu 202D Life Sciences Building
Virginia  F.  Johnson  Administrative Coordinator ‐ IntroBio Program 578‐8239 mbvfj@lsu.edu 102 Life Sciences Building
Eric  Maxwell  IT Manager - Infrastructure, Operations & IT Purchasing 578‐9112 emaxwell@lsu.edu 502 Life Sciences Building
Christine  Mayeux  Administrative Coordinator ‐ Undergrad Program 578‐7281 cwmayeu@lsu.edu 101 Life Sciences Building
Priscilla  M.  Milligan  Administrative Specialist ‐ Grad Program 578‐1765 pmillig@lsu.edu 107 Life Sciences Building
Janet  Patrick  Admin Coord ‐ Package Control & Vehicle Scheduling 578‐1132 jpatri3@lsu.edu 103 Life Sciences Building
Ann  Polito  Coordinator ‐ Undergraduate Program 578‐5231 apolito@lsu.edu 101 Life Sciences Building
John  Quebedeaux  Computer Manager 2 - Access Grid & NIH IT resources 578‐0062 johnq@lsu.edu 437 Life Sciences Building
Patrick   Reynolds  Coordinator - Travel & LaCarte Card Processing 578-8487 preynolds@lsu.edu 206 Life Sciences Building
Darlene  Sevier  Admin Coord - Front Desk, Keys & Room Scheduling 578‐2601 dsevier@lsu.edu 202 Life Sciences Building
Charyl  M.  Thompson  Assistant to the Chair 578‐2640 cthomps@lsu.edu 202E Life Sciences Building
Calvin  Veal  Coord - Grant Proposals/Mods & Indirect Costs Accts 578-1925 cveal@lsu.edu 206 Life Sciences Building
Brad  Weeks  Computer Analyst 578-3907 bweeks@lsu.edu 502 Life Sciences Building
Chimene  Williams  Admin Coord ‐ Grad Program Travel & LaCarte Proc 578‐1556 cboyd2@lsu.edu 107 Life Sciences Building